London  Flatshare Wanted Order On Show all
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Flatshare Wanted Order On Show all

BoxesSpreadsheet

FlatshareWhole flats or housesFlatshare WantedOn My Mobile

Order OnWhen Avail.Latest first

Show allLast 24hPrevious 2 daysPrevious 2-4 daysPrevious week

London north London   New to you

London north London

Tina
ANY <£700

Avail Now

Hello! We are NOT looking for rooms, we are looking for two housemates - please kindly do not message us rental opportunities. One lady, an e-commerce exec in her thirties looking for a two female ...

On or renewed 22 September  

London Shoreditch   New to you

London Shoreditch

Elena
ANY <£950

Avail 24 November

Hiya, Im looking for a cool house to share with relaxed but social professionals (preferred) from the end of November 2018 onwards, dates flexible. Medium to big size room would be ideal and if you ha...

On or renewed 21 September  

London East London, South East London   New to you

London East London, South East London

Ludwig Wright
ANY <£600

Veggy Avail 20 October

Hi, my name is Ludwig and I'm looking for a flat or house share in East or South East London (Zone 1 or 2) from the end of October. I'm a musician, busking during the day and gigging throughout the we...

On or renewed 20 September  

London Peckham and around   New to you

London Peckham and around

Heiner
ANY <£650

Avail 22 October

Heya, my name is Heiner and I am currently looking for a new room. I have been living in London for nearly two years in the Southeast (first Lee in Lewisham, currently in Forest Hill). What am...

On or renewed 19 September  

London Zone 1   New to you

London Zone 1

Diana
ANY <£750

Avail Now

Non-smoking, professional female looking for a flatshare. Im tidy and respectful of others. What to say? I generally fit in with existing flats, and adjust to the set-up rather than expecting others t...

On or renewed 18 September  

London London   New to you

London London

Zak
ANY <£650

Avail 1 November

Hello, I'm a young professional from Ottawa, Canada where I was working for the Government of Canada. I came to London on July 1 and am renting with a host family in Romford until September 30...

On or renewed 17 September  

London Bloomsbury   New to you

London Bloomsbury

Andrea
ANY <£850

Avail 13 October

Hello, I am considerate, respectful of others and a tidy person and easy to get along with. As a professional, I am often busy and an independent person and sociable too. I would like to ...

On or renewed 17 September  

London Angel   New to you

London Angel

Felicita
ANY <£700

Avail 14 October

Hi, I'm an Italian professional moving from Paris to London. I will start my new job (luxury travel agent) on November 1st. Planning to come to London early October in order to look for a flat share! ...

On or renewed 17 September  

London    New to you

London

Oz
ANY <£800

Avail 1 October

Hi, I'm a cool and relaxed guy looking for a room to share in a flat. I'm 31 and I'm finishing a PhD, meaning I'm not a crazy party dude, but I'm definitely up for a beer and also hanging out with my...

On or renewed 16 September  

London East, North East, South East   New to you

London East, North East, South East

Cat
ANY <£1000

Avail 20 October

Hi, this is Caterina and Riccardo. We are an Italian couple who's looking for a home in mid-October. We'd love a cool homely place to call home. We like to cook and listen to music (lots of genr...

On or renewed 15 September  

London Zone 2-3   New to you

London Zone 2-3

Two rooms in the same flat
ANY <£500

Avail 26 September

We are two Italian year-old girls who are going to move to London at the end of September. We are searching for two rooms in the same flat, for a maximum budget of 500 pcm each, bills included. We are...

On or renewed 14 September  

London    New to you

London

Carla
ANY <£950

Avail 15 November

Hello, after 3 years living in a gorgeous flat in Camden, my flatmate is going to buy somewhere nearer his job (West), so the time has come for me and my big fat furry ginger cat - well trained and fr...

On or renewed 11 September  

London South / South West   New to you

London South / South West

Tom
ANY <£650

Short Let Veggy Avail 1 October

Hello! I'm Tom, an easy-going guy who's just moved down to London for the first time from Glasgow to start a new job as a microscope engineer in Guildford. Im generally doing the 9-5 with the 1.5hr...

On or renewed 11 September  

London Zone 1 or 2   New to you

London Zone 1 or 2

Colleen
ANY <£650

Short Let Avail Now

Hi! My name is Colleen, I'm originally from the United States and I'm a grad student in London studying public health. I have to move out of my current place September 10th and I'm looking for a 1-2 m...

On or renewed 10 September