Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Fulham SW6 1000pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Fulham SW6, 4 Bed House share £1000

London Fulham
  
 Room 1London Fulham
  
 Room 2London Fulham
  
 Room 3London Fulham
  
 Room 4

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£1000 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 1 December
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello there, potential new flatmate!

We are looking for someone to join our great 4-bedroom house in Fulham.

You will be sharing with 3 friendly, respectful and tidy young professionals (2 females, French and Belgian working in Sales and Marketing and 1 male, English, business owner) aged 20-32. At home we speak English first, sometimes French or even italian.

We all pursue our own interests but also like to socialise together, having sometimes dinner together at home, or going at the movies or to the local pub and are looking for someone who wants to live in a home, not just a house.

There is a fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and a wonderful Nespresso Machine), a spacious living room and dining room, a beautiful sunny rear garden and a rooftop. We also have Netflix and Amazon included with the Broadband and of course a weekly cleaner.

The room itself is a massive double room with an en-suite bathroom, balcony, and lots of storage space.

The house is close (10-15 min walk) to both Fulham Broadway, Parsons Green and Putney Bridge, in a quiet street but with 24 hour buses close by. There are plenty of great pubs and restaurants within minutes of the house (The Mitre and Durrel are my favourite!) and Tescos just at the end of the street.

For the boring bit now: the room is 1000 per month ( + bills, approx. 80 per month, Council tax and Internet included) a 1614 deposit, and you will be signing onto a lease ending in June 2018 (renewable).

So, if you are interested, tell us a bit about yourself and we'll be in touch to arrange a chat and viewing!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Any

Occ: Any

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o District   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
220 400m
430 400m
74 400m
N10 400m
N74 400m
14 500m
414 500m
424 500m
211 600m
295 600m
N11 600m
190 800m
N97 800m
22 900m
270 900m
N22 900m
265 1000m
39 1000m
85 1000m
93 1000m
485 1500m
28 1600m
391 1600m
N28 1600m