Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stoke Newington N16, 5 Bed House share £650

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 1 December
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Big lovely house with four friendly professionals, looking for a female flatmate to complete the line up.

We have a cosy but spacious living room, big kitchen, cute patio, one big bathroom and an extra toilet. The house is a Victorian terrace in a nice quiet neighbourhood, but 10 minutes walk from Dalston train stations. Also got great bus links, Liverpool St and Angel are a short ride away. Tonnes of bars, shops, boutiques, cafes and restaurants...too many to mention. Needless to say if you like a kebab, you're sorted.

The bedroom is on the first floor, has loads of room and is fully furnished. We are one gals and three guys: chilled out, friendly and always hungry. We're outgoing and sociable, but hard working during the week (and some of us at weekends). We're also clean and tidy. No students please - sorry, no judgement, just doesn't work with bills etc.

Speaking of which, all bills come to around 90 extra a month (including CT). Our landlord lives next door which is actually super cool and really handy for keeping everything in working order. (He's also a really lovely man.)

Looking for a normal human being (preferably) who loves London and all it has to offer as much as us. Don't want to be too prescriptive we'd love to hear from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Cooking, Films, Music

Occ: Photography, Museums, Art Gallery, Barista

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
276 500m
236 600m
476 700m
73 700m
N73 700m
393 800m
106 900m
141 900m
21 900m
341 900m
349 900m
277 1000m
30 1000m
38 1000m
56 1000m
N38 1000m
242 1200m