Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London leyton E10 500pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

leyton E10, 4 Bed House share £500

London leyton
 Room 1London leyton
 Room 2London leyton
 Room 3London leyton
 Room 4London leyton
 Room 5London leyton
 Room 6London leyton
 Room 7London leyton
 Room 8London leyton
 Room 9London leyton
 Room 10London leyton
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

£500 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 16 December
On or renewed 4 December
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

*couples considered only for short term let*

We will have a really good sized double (can be furnished/unfurnished) room available soon in a Victorian terrace in the lovely Leyton, East London.

From Scottish toasties (Deeneys), a wine and cheese bar 2 mins from the house (Yardarm), to a nice little local The Northcote Pub. Loads of little and big supermarkets, cool arts stuff in Leytonstone and Walthamstow.

House, lovely garden with lots of greenery, big kitchen, living room. House is lovely, area is calm, clean and cool!

Great transport links, Loads of green spaces near by, growing arts scene, some really cool pubs and stuff going on.

Travel information

7 mins walk to Leyton Midland Overground and 15 mins walk to Leyton and Leytonstone tube.

The house is bang in the middle of Leyton (one stop from Stratford) and Leytonstone.

Walthamstow is a 15 min bus ride away (Victoria Line) and Hackney a bus ride away.

At the end of our road you have a bus stop, which has:

Night bus N26 (Covent Garden - Bank -Shoreditch, Hackney. Bethnal Green Walthamstow...)

Night Bus N55 - Goes to Leyton Bakers Arms is a 15 minute walk from the house. Which goes to Hackney etc.

Room is 560 not including bills. About 600 with council tax, water, internet etc)


We're lovely, chilled and awesome humans.

Me - 34, work for a disability charity and as facilitator in education/arts sector. I have a ginger rescue cat called Ronnie. He is lovely. if not a bit grumpy. Treats are helpful.

Other housemate Ruth, who is Spanish, brings home free sushi and dumplings from work! Awesome, funny roller derby extradonaire!

We're looking for someone in their late 20's early 30's, working, someone who doesn't partaay too much, we're very chilled here. Home is a safe relaxed haven. But is up for the odd kitchen disco and House dinner/outing/hang out.

We can be up for a short let (2-6 months) Or more.

If you are looking for a homely, relaxed space to come back to after work, you like a laugh, like cats, are a mindful person and LGBTQ friendly (I'm queer) and are looking for a place around 26th Nov (can be /flexible for right person).

You don't have to be LGBTQ, but LGBTQ friendly is must.

Ta ra

Bex and Ruth x

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Rollerderby, art, cooking, cat gifs,

Occ: charity sector, hospitality

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Central   1200m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
69 300m
97 300m
N26 300m
W16 300m
158 600m
58 600m
W15 700m
308 900m
W14 900m
W19 1200m
20 1300m
230 1300m
257 1300m
357 1300m
55 1300m
48 1500m
56 1500m
N38 1500m
N55 1500m