Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow E3 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow E3, 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 1London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 2London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 3London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 4London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 5London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 6London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 7London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 8London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 9London Hackney/Hackney Wick/Bow
  
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Wednesday 13 December
On or renewed 12 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hello!

I'm renting out a room in an amazing Hackney Wick/Bow riverside, modern, split level, 2 bedroom apartment with views of River Lea and Olympic Stadium.

*The room is available now for short lets also.

The property comprises a spacious reception room/dining room with floor-to-ceiling windows, balcony, modern kitchen, under-floor heating, light and airy master bedroom, a second sizeable bedroom a chic bathroom, and a smaller WC.

All mod cons - washing machine, dishwasher, TV, wifi, oven, kettle, etc...

The room which is available is really light, spacious, and has a bed and wardrobe. You may wish to bring all the usual bedroom needs like extra storage etc, as the previous tenant is taking her furniture with her.

I work in beauty and am looking for a friendly, relaxed, and clean female flatmate. I'm looking for someone who is chilled, respectful, and mature. I'm really easy going, super nice, friendly, and clean. Sorry no couples.

I do like to go out, but equally like to hang out at home and sit on the balcony or have weekends cooking, sitting on the sofa with a movie. This flat is definitely not a party place.

My interests - fashion, beauty, baking, running, yoga, music, movies, writing.

The area is amazing, full of bars/coffee shops and restaurants by the canal and towards Hackney wick station.

It's really close to Westfield Stratford which is convenient for the supermarket and shops etc.

Also a 5 minute walk to Victoria Park and also really convenient to get to Victoria Park Village, Broadway Market and Clapton.

The overground will take you into Dalston, as well as connect you to all other parts of London. It's 12 minutes to Highbury.

Also there's a bus directly outside the flat gets to Stratford Tube in 10-15 minutes and Mile End (the other way) in 15-20.

I've been here 2 years and love the vibe of the area. It's quiet if you want a break, but there is always something fun around the corner.

It's really easy if you cycle. But if you don't cycle, there are so many convenient transport links to anywhere in London.

- 10 minutes walk to Hackney Wick Station, and 5 minutes on the bus.

- 15 minutes walk to Bow Road

- 15 minutes bus ride to Bethnal Green Station

- 10 minute bus journey to Stratford station

The room is available now.There is a deposit of 1125

No couples. No pets.

Thanks, any questions, email me.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: fashion, beauty, baking, running, yoga, music, festivals, movies, flea markets, exhibitions

Occ: 2

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Docklands   900m
o Overground   1100m
o District   1300m
o Hamm' & City   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 100m
276 500m
488 500m
8 500m
N8 500m
S2 500m
25 1000m
425 1000m
741 1000m
742 1000m
743 1000m
744 1000m
D8 1000m
108 1200m
818 1300m
26 1500m
388 1500m
30 1600m
N26 1600m