Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Homerton E5 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Homerton E5, 3 Bed Maisonette share £650

London Homerton
  
 Room 1London Homerton
  
 Room 2London Homerton
  
 Room 3London Homerton
  
 Room 4London Homerton
  
 Room 5London Homerton
  
 Room 6London Homerton
  
 Room 7London Homerton
  
 Room 8London Homerton
  
 Room 9London Homerton
  
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 8 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

1 large double room available straight away in a bright maisonette in Hackney. The house has a large living room independent of the kitchen, which has recently been refurbished. The house is chilled out, clean, odd glass of wine/meal environment.

The room available is a large double room 650 a month plus bills and deposit which is very sunny and bright. The room has a double bed and built-in wardrobe (picture attached). We also have a back garden and smaller front garden with garden furniture and a large BBQ. There are also 2 bathrooms also recently updated, the main bathroom is big and has a bath/shower, toilet and sink. And the second small bathroom has a toilet and shower. The room is available from 1 December. Unfortunately the room is not suitable for couples or pets.

A bit about me, I'm currently doing a PhD in Fine Art (ex- RCA) and work part-time in an Art & Design University and Tom is a Graphic Designer and works for a large art publication.

The house is on Daubeney Road, very close to Hackney Marsh and the River Lea (you can cycle down to Hackney Wick and Central in about 10 minutes). The house is a 5 min walk from Chatsworth Road an-every changing street filled with independent shops- juice bar, coffee shops, deli, restaurants, creperie and the Chatsworth Road market (A baby Broadway Market) We're only a 5 minute bike ride from Victoria park too. Also near the Adam and Eve and Elderfield pubs - friendly locals!

Nearest bus service stops outside the house and is the 242 (which runs through the night). Other bus services available are a short walk to Lower Clapton Road and include the 38, 253, 55 and 106 as well as the 425 and others from the nearby Homerton Hospital.

Nearest trains is the overground from Homerton straight into Highbury and Islington to change for the Victoria line.

If you would like to come and have a look, you would be very welcome.

Marianne

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art & Design

Occ: I work in Art & Design Universities and Tom works for a large Art Publication as Graphic Designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
308 600m
236 800m
276 800m
488 800m
818 800m
S2 800m
W15 800m
425 1000m
394 1100m
N26 1100m
48 1200m
55 1200m
56 1200m
N38 1200m
N55 1200m
30 1600m