Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London north/south east ANY 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation wanted

Daniela max rent, £700

London north/south east
  
 Room 1

General Information

Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 28 November

Tick Boxes

Need a lvivng room
Need double bed
Need double room
Need own bathroom
Need broadband
Need Central Heating
Need washing machine
Need cleaner who visits
need garden/roof terrace

Description

Hello everybody, my name is Daniela.

I'm looking for a double bedroom in a friendly house/flatshare that feels like a home.

I like to stay active and am social. I am not home too much as I prefer to spend my downtime exploring London. I would like to find a friendly and clean household that feels like a home, with housemates who get along.

I'm an Architect, working in Central London. I am an outgoing, active and clean. I would prefer to live with professionals of a similar age to myself, guys or girls. I'm available to move by the end of November but if it is necessry I can deal with that to don't looose great opportiunity!!!

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)


Tubes


Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m