Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London West Hampstead NW6 1200pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

West Hampstead NW6, 2 Bed Flat share £1200

London West Hampstead
 Room 1London West Hampstead
 Room 2London West Hampstead
 Room 3London West Hampstead
 Room 4London West Hampstead
 Room 5London West Hampstead
 Room 6London West Hampstead
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1200 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 16 December
On or renewed 15 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 42ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hi There!

I have just rented this amazing, lovely 2 bedroom flat and now I am looking for a roommate to share it with me.

Don't be put off by the empty space in the photos as I have just moved in and will finish unpacking this week. Im an interior designer/Film & TV designer so it will look fab when Im finished this week.

It is part of a beautiful mansion block right in the middle of trendy West Hampstead.

The apartment is set on the top floor so no noise above you and lovely views, it feels very private with lots of storage space. Ive been looking for the right flat for months so Im glad I have found it. It is very spacious compared to so many I have seen.

It has two excellent sized double bedrooms - Im looking to share with only one other person, preferably female and no couples.

It has a really nice bathroom with bath and shower. Please see photos, the landlord has been kind enough to put in brand new carpet for me, it will be a lighter colour so will make the space seem even bigger & brighter.

Im Australian/Italian, been living in London for 18 years and still love it! I work as a film & TV designer so my career keeps me very busy, I often travel with work. Im an easy going, respectful and friendly person - I somehow always become great friends with my roommates.

I respect ones privacy and space after a long day, think thats key for most people.

Im looking for someone who is looking for a great space and a place to call home.

The pictures of the flat look very bare cause they are off the estate agents web site but I will make it look great once I move in on the 18th Nov. Im known for my good style :)

Oh yes it has dishwasher, washing machine etc and will pre book the internet to be installed next week.

Its a 2 min walk to West End Lane with all the shops you could need and a 5 min walk to Thameslink & overground - 8 minute walk to Jubille Line tube.Its a 20 min walk to Hampstead Heath, Primrose Hill or short 5 min walk to Fortune Green Park.

Feel free to give me a call if you have any questions.

Many thanks,

Belinda :)

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Outdoors, good food (love to cook), going away, surfing (anything sea!), film / cinema, art.

Occ: Film & TV Designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Jubilee   600m
o Overground   600m
o Metropolitan   1400m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   400m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   600m
To Euston   2200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
139 200m
328 200m
C11 200m
113 500m
13 500m
82 500m
N13 500m
187 900m
268 900m
16 1300m
189 1300m
316 1300m
32 1300m
332 1300m
632 1300m
748 1300m
755 1300m
757 1300m
758 1300m
771 1300m
772 1300m
773 1300m
797 1300m
98 1300m
N16 1300m
N98 1300m