Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park E9 830pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park E9, 2 Bed Flat share £830

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6London Victoria Park
  
 Room 7London Victoria Park
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£830 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 27 January
On or renewed 11 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare Description

I'm looking for a new awesome person to share with me.

Its a two bedroom ex-council flat 7 mins walk from Homerton Overground. Over two stories, it has two good sized double bedrooms, a brand new bathroom/shower room and separate WC. With an open plan kitchen/diner with 5 burner gas hob, bar, sofas, TV and balcony overlooking Victoria Park in a silent building with 24 hour concierge and a bike locker downstairs.

Your room is a double with views of canary wharf and victoria park, a double bed, giant mirrored wardrobe, closet with drawers, mirrored cabinet. It has views of the park and South London.

The rent is 850 a month and includes ALL bills, including a cleaner every fortnight for 3 hours.

I am a 32 year old Australian who has been in London for nearly 4 hours and will be moving into the flat myself at the end of January as it is owned by my friend who is moving overseas.

I work as an event manager and like having the house feel like a home rather then just a bed, so would suit someone who is social but also likes to have their own space at times. I like cooking, galleries, live music, exercise, cycling, theatre, travel and of course, nights in catching up on netflix and films.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, art, theatre, travel, films, cycling, exercise.

Occ: Event Manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
30 100m
388 100m
N26 100m
818 200m
488 400m
S2 400m
236 500m
276 500m
308 500m
W15 500m
425 700m
242 800m
277 900m
394 900m
8 1500m
N8 1500m