Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stamford Hill N16 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stamford Hill N16, 3 Bed Flat share £680

London Stamford Hill
 Room 1

Flatshare General Information

£680 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 4 February
On or renewed 14 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Clean, cosy, quiet, well-connected flat, nice private landlord, bills included :-) ideal move in date 4 February, but we have a large living room with a pullout sofa, so you're welcome to stay there from 1-4 Feb if needed

Next viewings: Sun 14 January (day and evening) - please specify in your reply what day and time would work for you

Double room: double bed, lots of storage space in large wardrobe (wall to wall), space for desk

Location: Zone 2 (Manor House a short walk, buses right outside), 3 supermarkets, post office, bakeries, banks, Stokey Church Street cafes, bars, shops nearby, Springfield Park, River Lea, Woodberry Wetlands for jogging and walking

Flat: two professional female flatmates, nice bright living room, good kitchen, bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet, balcony

Rent: 680 per calendar month incl. bills (wifi, council tax, tv licence, water, electricity/gas (heating in evenings ca. Oct-April), 680 deposit; reference required

Ideal flatmate:

non-smoker with a full-time Mon-Fri job and pretty regular daytime working hours as I use the living room as my home office during the day

friendly, no drama morning person or super quiet night owl (minimum noise after 10pmish, no cooking after that time, closing doors quietly etc.)

responsible adult, willing to stick to existing cleaning rota and pro-active about helping with keeping the flat tidy (e. g. cleaning hair from shower/doing dishes after cooking)

The living room has a pull-out sofa for visiting friends and I sometimes (though rarely) host couchsurfers

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travel, yoga, vegetarian, animals, culture

Occ: freelancer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
476 100m
73 100m
N73 100m
106 300m
149 300m
243 300m
276 300m
349 300m
67 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
141 1800m
341 1800m