Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch e2 820pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Shoreditch e2, 2 Bed Flat share £820

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6London Shoreditch
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner

Flatshare Description

Ciao!

My homely room is available for rent from the beginning of December, as I am moving in with a friend down the road.

Alessandro and I live in a ground level gorgeous clean house, completely refurbished (new carpet, repainted walls) composed by two bedrooms and two bathrooms (yes, each one has its own complete bathroom), one big living room opening into a new fully equipped kitchen.

The room that's available comes with a double bed, a wardrobe and a bedside table. The bathroom for this room is just in front.

There is bike storage in the courtyard, closed and accessible only by people that have the fob to enter (so only people that live in the building can open the door).

The flat is super well located. There is a small Tesco just in front, crossing the main road and a big Tesco 5 mins walking. The flat is surrounded by shops and restaurants, and there is a cinema (Rich Mix) at 5 mins walking distance (Monday and Tuesday the tickets cost 5 pounds )

It's incredibly well connected: 10 mins walking from the Central Line (Bethnal Green Station), 10 mins walking from the District line (Whitechapel Station), 7 mins walking from the Overground (Shoreditch High Street Station), 1 mins walking from the bus stop (lines 388, 8 , N8)

You will share the flat with Alessandro, an italian guy in his 30s, woking in finance, always keen to have a drink and also a very good chef :)

Important stuff:

The rent is 820 per month and the bills are around 110 pounds (council tax, electricity, water, internet).

The contract is until November 2018, with the possibility to renew.

The fee for changing the name on the contract with the real estate agency is 150 pounds.

Come take a look at the house, it really is worth it :)NEAR YOU: Supermarkets, Parks/Commons, sports centres, bars, nightlife

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, pubs, music

Occ: consulting

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   500m
o Central   1000m
o District   1000m
o Hamm' & City   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 100m
8 100m
N8 100m
D3 200m
ELS 400m
ELW 400m
26 700m
48 700m
55 700m
N26 700m
N55 700m
205 1000m
25 1000m
254 1000m
394 1000m
N253 1000m
106 1200m
67 1200m
741 1200m
742 1200m
743 1200m
744 1200m
D6 1200m