Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Norwood Junction SE25 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Norwood Junction SE25, 3 Bed House share £750

London Norwood Junction
 Room 1London Norwood Junction
 Room 2London Norwood Junction
 Room 3London Norwood Junction
 Room 4London Norwood Junction
 Room 5London Norwood Junction
 Room 6London Norwood Junction
 Room 7London Norwood Junction
 Room 8London Norwood Junction
 Room 9London Norwood Junction
 Room 10

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 22-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

*Great commuter location - 8/9 min walk to Norwood Junction station which is 11 mins FAST to London bridge. Fast trains also to London Victoria, Clapham Junction and Shoreditch via London Overground. Zone 4.

- also 10 mins to Crystal Palace, 15 mins to Penge, 10 mins to East Croydon station

*Lovely modern 3/4-bed Victorian house, recently redecorated throughout, excellent condition, brand new kitchen, dishwasher, large range cooker, double American-style fridge/freezer

*Sky TV and fast broadband already in place. Can provide TV in your room if required.

*Choice of two rooms. Either a sunny double bedroom with brand new memory foam mattress and ample storage space or a smaller sunny single/small double room with brand new memory foam mattress at the back of the house both same price (the other room will remain empty, used for your storage).

*Good sized modern bathroom upstairs and smaller bathroom/WC downstairs

*Gym, swimming pool, supermarket, great gastro pub and large park at the end of the road which has ParkRun every saturday and lake.

*Quiet, safe, tree-lined street with free parking. New security system in place - very secure.

*Sharing with clean & tidy media professional (Jennifer) who works long hours Monday to Friday. Generally I just chill and come home to sleep in the week but happy to socialise if around. This isn't a party house but definitely up for watching a movie/sports, sharing a meal/bottle of wine in the garden or popping to the pub for a beer if one of us is home in time.

Ideally Id like someone similar who also concentrates on work in the week but would like a lovely home to relax in in the evenings. Must be respectful, clean, today responsible etc.

- There's also a very shy little cat who generally sleeps and keeps herself to herself so won't bother you (unless you are a cat lover.)

- Would also consider a Sunday evening Friday morning let.

- All terms of let considered, furnished + towels & bedding provided on request.

Deposit/References required.

Room is available and would like someone to move in either as soon as possible or just after Christmas if possible.

Any questions please ask

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: gym, yoga, fashion, socialising, music, TV

Occ: Journalist

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   1300m
To Victoria   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
130 200m
197 200m
312 200m
289 900m
367 1100m
356 1200m
157 1500m
75 1500m