Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London London fields E8 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

London fields E8, 3 Bed House share £680

London London fields
 Room 1London London fields
 Room 2London London fields
 Room 3London London fields
 Room 4London London fields
 Room 5London London fields
 Room 6London London fields
 Room 7London London fields
 Room 8London London fields
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information


£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 20 February
On or renewed 5 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

We have a furnished room going in a lovely house right next to London Fields/Broadway market. It's a single room with a double bed - yes, it's small but keep on reading to not miss out on the awesomeness of the rest of the house.

The room is part of a 3-bedroom house on 2 levels. All bedrooms and the bathroom are upstairs, plus a spacious open kitchen and living room, and a toilet downstairs. The best is our huge garden with an apple tree right in the middle, which served us tons of apples during the last quarter.

The house is located on a cul-de-sac right next to the park, and approx. 100m to walk to the outdoor lido in London fields - we're desperately waiting for it to re-open after being refurbished, hopefully soon.

You'd be living with two women originally from Germany, with lots of experience in living abroad. We're Jenn (31, service designer) and Irina (38, design consultant), easy going and we like to maintain a happy and chilled atmosphere in the house. We're looking for someone who wants to make this a home, rather than just letting a room!

The rent is 680 plus 92 utility bills, slightly depending on season. We have a cleaner coming every second week, which is an extra tenner each time per person. This is priceless in regards to our busy schedules and makes living together in a shared house so much easier. However, we expect common sense in tidying and cleaning after oneself - needless to say.

Drop me a line to arrange a time to come by and meet us. Looking forward to it!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: kickboxing, yoga, travels, cooking, ...

Occ: product and service design consultants

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   400m
o Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 200m
236 400m
242 500m
277 500m
38 500m
N38 500m
106 600m
254 600m
48 600m
55 600m
D6 600m
N253 600m
N55 600m
26 700m
388 700m
N26 700m
30 800m
56 800m
276 900m
W15 900m
253 1100m
818 1300m