Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N7 642pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Islington N7, 3 Bed Flat share £642

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5London Islington
  
 Room 6London Islington
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

For female

£642 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 18 December
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 26ish looking for 25-30

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Room available in a cosy 3-bedroom flat close to two main roads and lots of supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and bars. Excellent transport links with bus stops at the end of the road and walking distance to both Holloway Road and Finsbury Park tube stations. Crouch End is a lovely area and just a 30 minute walk or short bus ride away.

One flat mate is from England, the other is from Germany. Both work in marketing and are out quite a lot at theatre shows, dance rehearsals and gigs. When we see each other, we always chat and we arranged dinners now and again. Everyone is relaxed and likes to keep the place clean and tidy. We're looking for someone who is similar and won't mind people not being around a lot of the time.

There is a shared living room, kitchen and dining area. One room has an en suite so you only need to share the bathroom with one other person. The room has a double bed, bookshelf and wardrobe and there are shared storage areas too. There is room for a bedside table if you want to add one.

I'm moving back home to Glasgow on 22nd December but the room can be available from 16th / 17th. Can also be flexible with dates after the 22nd but looking for someone to move in as close to that date as possible. Viewings will take place on 13th December from 7pm. We can also arrange other dates but only one of my flatmates will be available. If you'd like to see the place, please let me know a bit about yourself and the date you are looking to move. Let me know if you have any questions!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: dance, theatre, ballet, music, yoga, travelling

Occ: marketing

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   1000m
o Piccadilly   1200m
o Victoria   1200m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m
To Moorgate   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
91 200m
N91 200m
153 400m
253 400m
254 400m
259 400m
29 400m
4 400m
N253 400m
N279 400m
N29 400m
17 500m
271 500m
43 500m
N41 500m
393 600m
210 800m
MK1 900m
W7 1100m
W3 1200m
41 1300m