Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Isle of Dogs E14 690pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Isle of Dogs E14, 2 Bed Flat share £690

London Isle of Dogs
 Room 1London Isle of Dogs
 Room 2London Isle of Dogs
 Room 3London Isle of Dogs
 Room 4London Isle of Dogs
 Room 5London Isle of Dogs
 Room 6London Isle of Dogs
 Room 7London Isle of Dogs
 Room 8London Isle of Dogs
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

For female

£690 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 1 February
On or renewed 18 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Large and bright double bedroom available for a professional woman in a cozy 2 bedrooms. The flat is bright and warm with a shared bathroom, lot of storage room plus usable loft, private parking and bicycle racks located in Isle of Dogs.

I am a dentist, easy going person, looking for a serious and reliable flatmate, preferably female, to share a nice flat with.

The building is at 7 minutes walk from either Crossharbour or Island Garden DLR stations, bus stops just right outside the main door (daily D7 and 135 every few minutes, night bus N550 every hour).

Rentable Barclays bicycles are available in front of the building.

Really convenient for any professional working in Canary Wharf, easy commuting to anywhere in Central London (i. e. London Bridge/Bank/ East London are reachable in 20/25 mins).

Perfect location for sporty people that enjoy running along the Thames path. Lovely parks and relaxing green areas are at a few steps away (Mudchute Park, Millwall Park). There's a sailing school in the area and a few gyms (Better Gym, Fitness First, Virgin, Reebok).

The closest supermarket is reachable in 4 minutes open 24/7 and few others at walking distance, plus Canary Wharf big mall at 10 minutes by bicycle.

Rent fees = 690 per month + 100 average bills per month (which include council tax, internet, gas and electricity)

6 weeks deposit to be payed in advance (refundable at the end of the contract)

Contract fees = 90

Please note that some of the pics are panoramic to give a better idea of the spaces.

Contact me for a viewing if interested.


Flatshare interests and occupations



Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Docklands   800m
o Jubilee   1500m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
D3 0m
D7 0m
N50 0m
N550 0m
135 700m
D6 700m
D8 700m
129 1400m
177 1400m
180 1400m
188 1400m
286 1400m
386 1400m
N1 1400m
108 1500m
161 1600m
422 1600m
472 1600m
486 1600m