Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hoxton N1 720pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hoxton N1, 3 Bed Flat share £720

London Hoxton
 Room 1London Hoxton
 Room 2London Hoxton
 Room 3London Hoxton
 Room 4London Hoxton
 Room 5London Hoxton
 Room 6London Hoxton
 Room 7London Hoxton
 Room 8London Hoxton
 Room 9London Hoxton
 Room 10London Hoxton
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

£720 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 19 December
On or renewed 1 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello All,

I am looking for 2 people to fill in this 3 bed house in Hoxton. The house is refurbished and in a very good standard with wooden floor throughout, nice open plan kitchen/ living room area with corner sofa and dining table. The rooms are double size, one a bit smaller than the other with high quality furniture (one has king size bed!). There is also a corridor kinda balcony that you can step out standing but not sitting.

The area is amazing and close to the best of Hackney. Shoreditch is 15min walking, the canal 10min and also walking distance from the famous Columbia Flower market and Broadway market. It is 10min walk from Old street tube station and 4min away from bus stops to take you where you need to be if you are not fan of the underground. Hoxton overground station is 5min walk.

About me:

I am 28 from Greece and been living in London for 2.5 years. I am working in London Bridge at Marketing in an online luxury retail company. I am very easy going, social and love stand up comedy. I eat a loooot and bread is my weak spot. I enjoy having my space tidy and nice as interior design and decoration is my hobby. I also love flowers and plants so be prepared for some nice green additions to the space.

About you:

I am looking for someone that works full time and around their mid 20s til early 30s just so we are on the same page. I am looking for people that will be tidy, care about the place and appreciate having it nice with nice things around. I am just looking for nice interesting people, easy going that care about having a nice flatmating thing going on but also have their own lives.


The rent is around 720 depending on the room and bills would be around 80 per month at the most during the winter months.

It is available on the 19th/20th of December.

Long term

If you feel interested drop me a message with a bit about you and i will text you back as soon as i can for a viewing.

Thanks a lot for reading,


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Gardening, dinners.and brunches

Occ: Marketing in online retail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   500m
o Northern   1200m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 100m
149 300m
242 300m
243 300m
67 300m
135 500m
26 500m
35 500m
47 500m
48 500m
55 500m
N26 500m
N35 500m
N55 500m
141 600m
21 600m
271 600m
76 600m
N76 600m
78 700m
205 1100m
214 1100m
344 1100m
388 1100m
42 1100m
43 1100m
8 1100m
N8 1100m
812 1200m
ELS 1300m
ELW 1300m
236 1500m