Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Highbury and Islington N1 592pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Highbury and Islington N1, 4 Bed House share £592

London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 1London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 2London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 3London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 4London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 5London Highbury and Islington
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£592 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 16 January
On or renewed 3 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Double bedroom on first floor in terraced house in the heart of Islington available from 15th of January and flexible to the end of the month.

The Room

Bright double bedroom on first floor

King size bed

Massive Wardrobe!!!!

Drawers and Bedside table

Bathroom shared between two of you - shower

The House

Spacious semi open-plan kitchen and lounge

2 bathrooms and extra toilet on the downstairs floor

Back garden (perfect for BBQs if/when the sun ever shines)

The Bills

Deposit - 871.50

Monthly rent - 591.33

Bills - 138pcm - this includes internet/TV, all utilities, council tax, and a fortnightly cleaner

The Housemates

2 professional girls and 1 professional guy all in our 30s. Friendly and sociable with a shared love of good food and banter. We all work and have our own friendship groups but do hang together in the house or around the neighbourhood when the opportunity presents itself!

The Area

We are situated on a quiet road just off Upper Street, less than a 5 minute walk from Highbury & Islington station (connected to the Victoria Line, National Rail and London Overground).

Angel is a 10 minute walk down Upper Street for the Northern Line and there are plenty of bus routes just round the corner from our house - 4, 30, 43 to name but a few.

If you haven't got to know Upper Street yet, now is the time - full of cocktail bars, restaurants and cafes!

Nearest supermarkets:

Budgens - across the road, has most essentials and is open late

Little Waitrose, Sainsburys Local, and Tesco - 5 minutes down the road by Highbury & Islington station

Sainsburys superstore, Waitrose and M&S at Angel - 10 minute walk (7 minutes if you power walk).

You

We are losing one lovely girl to move in with her boyfriend so wanting to keep the balance with another girl. We are looking for a professional female in their late 20s/30s to take over the room, preferably someone who does not work from home, and who is looking for a longer term setup (no less than 12 months). We would like someone who is outgoing and sociable, with their own friendship group, who can fit into the household. Clean and tidy is a must! No couples.

We'll be holding viewings on the afternoon of Sunday 14th of January (Sorry we can't do sooner!!).

Please reply to this ad with a bit about yourself [age, occupation, hobbies, etc] and include your preferred move in date. We will contact you to arrange a viewing. :)

Look forward to hearing from you!!

Best,

Kem, John, and McKenzie

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: good food and travelling

Occ: finance, production and designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   500m
o Overground   500m
o Piccadilly   1900m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   500m
To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
19 100m
30 100m
4 100m
43 100m
N19 100m
N41 100m
271 200m
277 400m
393 400m
812 500m
153 700m
341 700m
38 700m
476 700m
56 700m
73 700m
N38 700m
N73 700m
236 900m
MK1 1200m
274 1300m
394 1300m