Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Fulham SW6 599pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Fulham SW6, 3 Bed Flat share £599

London Fulham
  
 Room 1London Fulham
  
 Room 2London Fulham
  
 Room 3London Fulham
  
 Room 4London Fulham
  
 Room 5London Fulham
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£599 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 December
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare Description

*** PLEASE KINDLY NOTE: MONDAY-FRIDAY (only) LET ***

For rent:

One lovely, large, self-contained double bedroom with en-suite shower-room/toilet, which benefits from excellent natural light, a pleasant view, and from quiteness and privacy, especially as the bedroom and en-suite themselves are situated on their own floor (a staircase leads upwards from the first floor, split-level main flat area). It would be ideal for someone looking for somewhere to stay through the working week.

The bedroom comes complete with a lovely, super-comfy king-size bed and bedstead, an arm-chair, a wardrobe and a large chest-of-drawers.

Please feel free to view video of the room: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oc_vXmt44-k

In terms of communal areas, there is a shared lounge and also a large kitchen with all mod cons (washing-machine, dishwasher, microwave, fridge-freezer, modern oven/hob, etc.).

The flat is located on a quiet, attractive street just off Munster Road, with easily accessible transport links and with both a Tesco Express and a Co-Op only a 2-minute walk away from the flat. Fulham Broadway Tube station is a 6-7 minute bus ride away, with a bus stop again only two minutes away from the flat itself (routes: 211, 295, 424). Also, the flat is conveniently located for local gyms, the park, the river, etc.

We are a professional couple in our thirties/early forties looking for a like-minded professional (male or female; mature professionals also very welcome) who is perhaps looking for conveniently-appointed accommodation during the working week, i. e. Monday to Friday (only). We are also a quiet couple with a small dog, looking for someone to easily fit into a calm, easy house: whilst we certainly enjoyed our twenties :), these days we prefer the quieter life, so, ideally, we'd be looking for someone who's similarly keen to find a peaceful crashpad during the working week.

Should the above sound interesting to you, feel free to get in touch (via email in the first intance, where possible).

Thanks for reading!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: The quieter things in life :o)

Occ: Professionals

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o District   1100m
o Piccadilly   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
211 200m
295 200m
424 200m
N11 200m
190 300m
430 300m
74 300m
N74 300m
N97 300m
220 400m
N10 400m
14 1200m
414 1200m
28 1600m
391 1600m
N28 1600m
22 1700m
N22 1700m