Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park n4 850pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park n4, 4 Bed Flat share £850

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 15 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

After 5 years living in this lovely period house Im moving back to home so we're looking for a new housemate for a room in a large, beautiful house in Finsbury Park.

The room is on the first floor on a fairly quiet street: It's a double room bed, two wardrobes and a chest of drawers. It has also a big private bathroom. The room is north faced so the sun is not going to annoy you in the summer mornings

Downstairs, the house has huge amounts of shared space: there's a large living room at the front with three sofas, Freesat TV and Virgin 150Mbps broadband with wifi covering the whole house (including the garden).

There's also dining room off the living room, which leads into a conservatory, and the garden.

The kitchen is big too, with room for six to eat comfortably. There are two fridges and freezers with loads of cupboard space to store your food. The house also have dishwasher, washing machine, dryer machine and cleaning included in the price.

We've got a lovely pub at the end of the road, a great Italian restaurant opposite that and we're about ten minutes from some of the best transport links in London.

Current housemates are Joe, a journalist, Johanna, who works for an environmental charity, and Julia, a pastry chef.

The room is available from December 15th 2017 Rent is 700 a month and bills are a fixed 150 a month, making 850 in all. If you're interested, message us with a little bit about yourself.

Thanks!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Piccadilly   700m
o Victoria   700m
o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m
To Moorgate   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
91 400m
N91 400m
153 600m
210 600m
253 600m
254 600m
259 600m
29 600m
4 600m
N253 600m
N279 600m
N29 600m
W3 600m
W7 600m
106 700m
19 700m
236 700m
N19 700m
17 1100m
271 1100m
393 1100m
43 1100m
MK1 1100m
N41 1100m
41 1200m