Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London De Beauvoir Town N1 620pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

De Beauvoir Town N1, 4 Bed House share £620

London De Beauvoir Town
 Room 1London De Beauvoir Town
 Room 2London De Beauvoir Town
 Room 3London De Beauvoir Town
 Room 4

Flatshare General Information

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 13 December
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

One lovely room available for short term (3 months) in a stunning De Beauvoir Town house nestled in a small and secure gated community. You would take over my room, Alina (29) working in animation and live with Holly (30) working as a Technology Resource Manager, Jack (27) working as a Creative Developer and studying a MA at The Royal College of Art and Luke (30) and Sarah (31), who work in Law.

The house boasts a HUGE living room with flatscreen tv, ample storage and a dining area. The kitchen is attached to the living room and comes kitted with a dishwasher, oven and washing machine. Two of the bedrooms share a bathroom on the top floor and two bedrooms have an ensuite. There is also a toilet on the ground floor so in summary...there are a lot of toileting options!

The house itself looks onto a courtyard where we have bbqs in the summer and can chill out. There is also a secure car park if you have a car.

I'm leaving London for 3 months and would love to find someone nice and social to live with my flatmates for that time. The room comes with a double bed, 2 closets, a small desk and cupboard. It has 2 large windows, so is very light and friendly. The bathroom is on the same floor and will be shared with Holly.

We are very chilled out people, and looking for someone of the same temperament, but it is a large house and so we all have to pull our weight keeping it clean and tidy. We have a cleaner who comes around once every two weeks and we think she is awesome. This costs roughly 12 a person per month.

The location cant be beat, a 7 minute walk to Haggerston and copious options for buses. A short walk away from local pubs, Dalston, Shoreditch, Old Street and Angel. Bills include electricity, gas, council tax and internet, accumulating to approximately 100 a month.

If you would like to come and see the property we are holding viewings soon, please get in contact with us and in your first email tell us a little about yourself.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, wine, food, board games

Occ: Technology Resource Manager, Creative Developer, Animator

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1100m
o Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m
To Moorgate   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 200m
21 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
812 400m
149 600m
242 600m
243 600m
67 600m
277 700m
30 700m
38 700m
56 700m
N38 700m
271 1000m
341 1000m
394 1000m
476 1000m
73 1000m
N73 1000m
236 1400m