Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London DALSTON N16 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

DALSTON N16, 4 Bed House share £700

London DALSTON
  
 Room 1London DALSTON
  
 Room 2London DALSTON
  
 Room 3London DALSTON
  
 Room 4London DALSTON
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 17 December
On or renewed 7 December
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello there!

I'm going back to France for the Christmas holidays, and would love to find someone to have my cosy room when I'm away. Te room will be available from the 17 of December until the 7 of January. I am flexible about those dates so tell me what it will suit to you ( a bit earlier or a bit later :)

Amazing location in a quiet residential area in the trendy Dalston neighborhood. Only 5 mins walk to Dalston Kingsland station, and plenty of buses and night buses : 236, 149, 76 ,67 Short bus ride to Upper Street, Angel, Shoreditch and London Fields.

The bedroom is well furnished (double glazed windows, double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers), and with nice view to the park.

The house is lovely, warm , with a really pretty garden and a small pond.

-wireless internet

-kitchen is also well furnished (fridges, oven, microwaves, utensils, washing machine etc)

-Double glazed windows

-1 bathroom and 2 toilets

-a cleaner comes every 2 weeks !!! :)

Our house has a really fantastic location, 5 minutes walk from Dalston Kingsland Station and all shops: Tesco, Sainsburys, Iceland, Ridley market plus ATMs, Post Office, Boots, Rio Cinema, pubs, restaurants, cafes and all Dalston nightlife!

The flatmates are amazing, very nice and helpful. Mari is a chef, Arthur and Paul build guitars and Mailika is an english student.

The rent is 120 (including bills) per weeks.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers

Flavie

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, music, gardening, cinema, good laugh

Occ: cook, student, luthier

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 300m
141 500m
149 500m
21 500m
243 500m
341 500m
476 500m
67 500m
73 500m
76 500m
N73 500m
N76 500m
276 900m
277 900m
30 900m
38 900m
56 900m
N38 900m
393 1000m
106 1300m
242 1300m
349 1300m