Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Crouch End N8 563pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Crouch End N8, 4 Bed House share £563

London Crouch End
 Room 1London Crouch End
 Room 2London Crouch End
 Room 3London Crouch End
 Room 4London Crouch End
 Room 5London Crouch End
 Room 6London Crouch End
 Room 7London Crouch End
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information


£563 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 15 December
On or renewed 11 December
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Furnished double room available now. WE'RE OPEN TO A SHORT TERM LET (but prefer longer term if poss).

We are looking for someone to join us in our lovely house in Crouch End. There's three of us and a cat here presently. Closest tube is Finsbury Park (short bus ride), or you can walk to the National Rail at Hornsey. It's a quiet neighbourhood and a quiet but sociable house. We like eating together occasionally, and socialising over a cup of tea.

If you're into growing things the house has gardens front and back. There's also a nice park at the end of our road and ancient woodland a 15 minute walk away (Queens Wood and Highgate wood). We have a green energy supplier (Ecotricity) and use green cleaning products. The windows are double glazed. There is space for bikes indoors. The kitchen has tonnes of cupboards and a dining table. The living room has a projector for film nights :-)

The room is furnished: bed, bookcase, desk and chair, with a built in walk in wardrobe and cupboard storage.

Rent + all bills is 655/month. Deposit is 1 and a half months rent + 180 estate agent fees. Thanks for looking! X

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, yoga, art, music, psychology, environmental issues,

Occ: Art Therapist/support worker, Postgraduate student, Deputy manager arthouse cinema

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


Surface Rail

Thameslink   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W3 200m
144 300m
41 400m
91 400m
N41 400m
N91 400m
W5 400m
W7 800m