Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Caledonian Road n7 666pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Caledonian Road n7, 3 Bed Flat share £666

London Caledonian Road
 Room 1London Caledonian Road
 Room 2London Caledonian Road
 Room 3London Caledonian Road
 Room 4London Caledonian Road
 Room 5London Caledonian Road
 Room 6London Caledonian Road
 Room 7London Caledonian Road
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£666 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 January
On or renewed 12 December
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Sunny double bedroom room to rent in flat share in Islington (zone 2) from 1st of January 2018 (666 pcm + bills)

Hello, we are looking for a third flatmate to join us in our lovely flat located in a beautiful grade 2 listed building on Caledonian Road in Islington.

The room is a nice partially furnished, big and sunny double bedroom, with laminated floors. There is a possibility of purchasing some bits and bobs such as a desk and bed from the current flat mate if you would like.

We are looking for a non- smoking, respectful flatmate, preferably with a full-time job, willing to do their fair share of cleaning duties.

A bit more about the room/ flat

Available from the 21st of December (- 1st January the latest).

The rent is 666 per calendar month and monthly bills per person (including water, electricity, gas, council tax and broadband) usually come to about 80.

The flat is about 5 min walking distance from Caledonian Road tube station (Piccadilly line) and 5 minutes from Caledonian Road and Barnsbury Overground Station. Camden, Kings Cross and Angel are within walking distance (approx. 20 minutes).

We are two down to earth ladies in our thirties, who enjoy London life, interested in music, art, nature. Please do get in touch with a little bit of info about yourself and we will be in touch.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, art, walking, nature, films,


Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   300m
o Overground   500m
o Victoria   1000m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 0m
259 0m
274 0m
91 0m
N91 0m
153 400m
393 500m
390 700m
253 1100m
254 1100m
271 1100m
29 1100m
43 1100m
N253 1100m
N279 1100m
N29 1100m
N41 1100m
MK1 1200m