Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road E2 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green / Columbia Road E2, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road
  
 Room 1London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road
  
 Room 2London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road
  
 Room 3London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road
  
 Room 4London Bethnal Green / Columbia Road
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 19 January
On or renewed 8 January
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hey!

The room is available on the 15 January and the rent is 650 and bills + council tax come to about 80 per month.

The house is on a parallel street to the famous Columbia Road (with the Flower Market), so, ideally located in the triangle that is Shoreditch / Hoxton / Bethnal Green. If you know the area well, you know the deal - otherwise, it should suffice to say it benefits from everything these neighbourhoods have to offer: trendy, artsy, hipster-y. Broadway Market, Regent's Canal, Victoria Park (where we go running) are just around the corner.

The room is small but has good storage space. And what is lost in its size is more than made up by our homey lounge and a big garden -- very rare for this part of London. The south-facing orientation of the lounge + garden means plenty of sunlight during the day.

We are looking for a female flatmate, aged 25-35, a working professional or a PhD student with funding, in our 3-bed flat to keep the gender balance, as there is the standard estate agents checks and fees.

You will be living with Omer, 32, an urban design and planning consultant who have been living in London since 2007. And Korhan, 31 a visual/graphic designer who has recently moved to London.

Looking forward to meeting you,

Cecile

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, design, music and brunches

Occ: urban designer, UX designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   600m
o Central   1200m
o District   1200m
o Hamm' & City   1600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
8 300m
N8 300m
26 400m
48 400m
55 400m
N26 400m
N55 400m
ELS 500m
ELW 500m
D3 600m
149 700m
242 700m
243 700m
67 700m
394 800m
78 800m
236 900m
47 900m
135 1000m
35 1000m
N35 1000m
344 1400m
42 1400m
106 1600m
205 1600m
25 1600m
254 1600m
N253 1600m
741 1700m
742 1700m
743 1700m
744 1700m